Uncategorized

Where to start…

Hello and welcome to Girls Geek!

img_1736I would like to start by introducing myself! My name is Katie, and I am a student journalist from a little town called Middlesbrough in the North East of England.

The aims of my blog, is to provide you girls with regular stories covering the latest beauty trends. You will find here a range of reviews on various popular products, plus the latest news on the world of beauty, including latest product launches and tips and tricks of the makeup trade.

Any enquiries, feel free to email me over at: katiedodshon@gmail.com

1938863560493716100216

Leave a Reply

