Fashion · Lifestyle

Autumn must-have! 

Hello girls!

I’m back with the first of a new series of posts I’m going to create throughout Autumn, of all the essentials we just need this season!

Firstly I’d love to kick it off with my favourite outfit I’ve got in preperarion for the cool down after summer, featuring the Keri Belted Waterfall Cardigan by Boutique of Molly.


No wardrobe should go without a cardigan or jacket of this style this Autumn. These gorgeous little numbers are brilliant to take the chill off your shoulders but not make you too hot and bothered either!

The style of this cardigan is so versatile, as it can be paired with almost any outfit, depending on how glammed up or casual you are wanting to be. I have styled this with a simple high neck top and casual jeans to add more of an edge to what would of been a very casual outfit. The heels I have worn in these pictures demonstrate how this jacket would look good either way!

Personally, I love this piece styled open, with the belt hanging loose, however it still looks great loosely tied if you prefer.


The detail is in the cut of this jacket, making it fall elegently down the body, with a longer front, enhancing leg length, perfect.

These are in most shops this season for a range of different prices, however I am certain I have found myself a bargain shopping with Boutique of Molly, priced at around £27 for a wardrobe staple, it would of been rude not too!


Cardigan- Boutique of Molly 

Jeans- Topshop

T-shirt & shoes- New Look

5 thoughts on “Autumn must-have! 

Leave a Reply

